Blindcopy

October 22, 2009

Before the weekend.

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 11:01 am

MINIWall

Weekend is almost there. We still have to finish a job for MINI but then we’re off. I’ve got a new art director colleague who is really good and fun to work with. She is Swiss who has last worked and lived in London, then Cape Town. I hope she’ll stay for longer, since she has started off here only as a freelance art director. Finally I’ve got a nice creative counterpart!

But let’s focus on the coming weekend. ☺ Boyfr is coming back from his business trip today, which is good because I think Atze is fed up with being alone with me. Tomorrow I have to take a short and sweet sunbath because I’m really pale and I feel a little sick. Tomorrow we will catch up with friends and hopefully the day after tomorrow I’ll be going to the gym and meet Kelly who I haven’t seen for quite a while. Sounds like a good plan, doesn’t it?

Atze

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

