Blindcopy

October 30, 2009

Weekend.

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 8:14 pm

What a lazy Friday in Dubai. But not in a good way. It started with me sleeping till three in the afternoon even though I wanted to get up early to go to the pool, to drive around and take some pictures and finally to drive to Ikea to buy some stuff for our flat. None of that happened. So in order to reduce any guilty feelings I cleaned the whole apartment and did the laundry while boyfr took care of the cat. I’ve started some half-hearted attempts to take interesting pictures since I wanted to get more familiar with my new camera. But the light is bad and… I don’t know. Not my day today. Tomorrow…

Marni

Two Marni necklaces mixed up. Marni... Tomorrow.

Atze

One of those rare moments: the devil sleeps.

 

 

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

