Blindcopy

November 2, 2009

Miau Miau.

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 8:58 am

I’m sure this headline has been used and abused. And I know – these images have already been posted, released, published and whatever else all around the world.

(Miu Miu S/S 2010. All images courtesy of style.com)

MM1MM2MM3MM5MM4

Plus: I’m going to sound really girlish now which is definitely not me! What’s more: I’m actually not a cat person, even though I have one for almost 3 weeks now. OK, I’ll stop excusing myself now…

I’m so proud of little Atze, because she is learning really quickly and yesterday she acted very “grown-up” at the vet – and she let us sleep in the morning. So, I dedicate this post to Atze. – There, I said it. I feel a little ashamed of sickly sweet writing like this… Enough said.

Oh no, one more thing: Isn’t Miuccia Prada’s S/S 2010 collection for Miu Miu gorgeous?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

