Blindcopy

November 8, 2009

Lucky…

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 11:34 am

… who bought you before I did yesterday on Dubai Mall at the little “Cool Japan” exhibition. Now I have to order you from I don’t know where, because the exhibition cats were all sold out. But it’s all for my luck isn’t it? Japanese lucky cats – in different colours for different purposes. My must-have of the month.

(Found on www.japanya.co.uk)

cat_complete

Oh, just discovered the Kokeshi dolls – so beautiful, too.

fw

 

3 Comments »

  1. und ich hab noch papas alte! kokeshis mein ich….wunderbar, ich hab hier auch in der wohnung überall den japanischen kram aufgestellt…dann werd ich mal schauen, ob ich ein paket für dich schnüren kann..

    Comment by michiko — November 8, 2009 @ 5:52 pm

    • ach DU hast die? und ich erzähl alex gestern noch, dass die bei mutti stehen und auch nicht abgegeben werden. lucky girl! 😀

      Comment by japankazu — November 9, 2009 @ 5:52 am

  2. Ich habe noch eine daheim –
    da ist der Steven zu Deinem Geburtstag nach
    Düsseldorf zur Immermannstr. ins beste
    Dekogeschäft und hat eine echte japanische
    Glücksnekko erstanden…
    haben wir aber nicht geschickt, weil nur 15cm
    groß – jetzt frage ich mich – reicht auch solch
    kleines Glück…….

    Comment by die Mutter — November 10, 2009 @ 1:09 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

