Blindcopy

November 23, 2009

How I felt this morning.

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 9:06 am

(Polaroids by Dash Snow via www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk)

Went to bed too late last night. Too late because I watched that movie which I had already watched before. Baader-Meinhoff-Komplex – bad movie, by the way. So, what was I doing? It’s only because I’m really interested in this whole Deutscher Herbst thing and the (political) atmosphere in Germany in 1977. Anyways. After I have watched the (in many ways) disturbing performance of Moritz Bleibtreu as Andreas Baader (he’s just not Baader, I’m sorry) I didn’t sleep very well. Also felt sorry for the cat since she most obviously missed boyfr. First she didn’t want to go to sleep as she would usually do. Instead she preferred sitting in front of the entrance door (she never sits there). After a while she must have realised that he wouldn’t come home so she jumped onto the bed – to “attack” me. We played for like half an hour until I threw her out – and let her back in one hour later because I missed her. Thank god boyfr’s coming back tomorrow night.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

