Blindcopy

December 2, 2009

Post Party Note.

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 1:13 pm

Actually, I didn’t want to mention it – since my pictures are soooo bad (and I hate posts without pictures). Yes, we had a little get together a week ago, and it was so much fun. Unfortunately, a couple of people couldn’t come (t’was the Eid weekend) but nevertheless at times our flat was quite packed (which is not reflected in my pictures – quell surprise).

So today I had a look at my sad result again and decided to pick the most significant images for this post.

The boys. Martin (far left) must have already felt quite dizzy.

The gurrrls. Shame I don't have any more nice pictures of these beauties.

Dorito with Niall and Beer.

Adi... He and his wife Megha weren't actually there but on their way to the airport picking up the cousin who hates cheesy stuff.

Ikea table and my little surrealism gallery. And: Anne, Sascha, Michi and Niall.

It wasn't me or "C'est ne pas une chatte".

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

