Blindcopy

December 8, 2009

Interesting drug.

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 4:30 pm

Actually I wanted to take some days off for little Atze, but since they have no one to replace me at the office I have to work from home. Which is not too bad, and since there’s a sandstorm over the UAE today I wouldn’t want to leave the house anyway. Not surprisingly there’s absolutely no need to step outside at all if you don’t want to. Supermarkets have delivery services, and even if you’d feel like having McDonald’s ice cream – they would deliver (tried it once with colleague Michi and it worked). So I had enough time to chat online, read interesting articles, work a little (but very relaxed), play with Atze, eat chocolate ice cream, have silly conversations with Alex – what a perfect day. And I remembered one of my favourite songs by one of my favourite artists I used to listen to for hours.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

