Blindcopy

January 7, 2010

Stick it.

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 11:08 am

Admittedly I’m a big fan of Colette’s online store. The layout of the site, the way they present every piece (I do sometimes miss more detailed information though)  – I already enjoy only looking at the stuff. And as I’m also a big fan of mirrors (not for the fact that you can see yourself in them but especially from a decorative point of view) those self-adhesive mirrors by Domestic caught my eye. So I checked the Domestic website to see what else they had in store. And wow – there’s so much I’d love to buy or even to do myself. Since Alex and I think of moving once again in 4-5 months time (this would then be the 6th time for me to move to a new place within Dubai in 4 years) I’m not going to buy or to try anything for/in our current flat, but I’m really tempted…

Mirror.

Mirror for those who are into skulls and skeletons and stuff.

These are my favourite mirror.

Simple but so effective. Wallsticker.

Another wallsticker.

Upgrade for an old radiator. Wallsticker.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

