Blindcopy

July 17, 2010

Sales Watch.

Filed under: Uncategorized — blindcopy @ 2:47 pm

The last two weeks have been so extremely busy with Alex constantly travelling (which means: me preparing his arrivals and departures like a good housewife), the cats getting sick or just wanting attention and jobs at the agency constantly flying in and going back and forth. I neither had the time to write posts for my own blog nor could I read my favourite blogs. But today is the day for sweet nothingness. So I went virtual-window-shopping (I thought about driving to the Emirates Towers and DIFC for some real (window) shopping first – but no way, it’s far too hot outside) and I collected some nice sales items for you. Most of them are still not really cheap, but maybe worth a thought and a closer look…

Silk Georgette tunic tank – Ann Demeulemester, 50% off, Was EUR 326,00, Now EUR 163,00, Size: 10 UK, Available at Feathers Fashion.

Snake Bracelett – Aurelie Bidermann, 50% off, Was EUR 560,00, Now EUR 280,00, Available at Departement Feminin.

Silk/Cotton bow shirt – Charles Anastase, 50% off, Was EUR 285,00, Now EUR 142,50, Sizes S/L, Available at Ra 13.

A1 Clutch – ACNE, Was EUR 620,00, Now EUR 248,00, Available at ACNE.

Pearl Detail Satin Sandal – Nicholas Kirkwood, Was EUR 769,00, Now EUR 309,00, Sizes 35  38,5  39  39,5  40 40,5, Available at My Theresa.

„Hopi“ Boxy Denim Jacket – ACNE, Was EUR 240,00, Now EUR 96,00, Sizes 34-42, Available at ACNE.

Bag – Vionnet, 50% off, Was EUR 820,00, Now EUR 410,00, Available at Departement Feminin.

(It goes without saying that I can’t be held responsible for the correctness of the details as they may change, and of course I’m not related in any way to any of the stores, neither have I any benefits because I’m writing about them on my blog – unfortunately ;))



1 Comment »

  1. that AD tunic is beautiful. i always liked it.

    Comment by THE DIVINITUS — July 19, 2010 @ 2:50 am


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

